The Coaching Ethics Forum

in partnership with the Association of Ethics in Coaching a non profit association

Registration: W381026036

two day interactive virtual conference

February 24 & 25, 2022

9AM-10PM CET; 3AM-4PM EST; 12AM-1PM PST

ICF has awarded the conference 19.5 CCEUs (16 in Core Competencies and 3.5 in Resource Development).

Association for Coaching has awarded 17.5 hrs CPD.

Exploring Ethics in Coaching

Demystifying and energising ethics in practice

For the coaching community that includes:

~ coaches,
~ coach supervisors,
~ coach education communities,
~ coach accrediting bodies,

to become more knowledgeable, skilled in decision making, and expand how to think, act and engage more ethically.

Any profits will go towards promoting ethics in coaching.

Click here to view 2022 CEF Global Working Group

Click here to view 2022 Speakers

Click here to view 2022 Conference Supporters

Click here for Day 1 February 24, 2022 program and recordings

Click here for Day 2 February 25, 2022 program and recordings