6 RESULTS

Membership of CEF2024 Conference

#CEF2024 December, Thursday 5, Friday 6 & Saturday 7, 2024 7am-9:30pm GMT; 8am-10:30pm CET; 2am-4:30pm EST; 11pm-1:30pm PST Program times are CET Check your time zones at https://www.worldtimebuddy.com All sessions WILL be recorded and available to registered attendees. To facilitate engagement and support confidentiality Discussion Groups will NOT be recorded. We (Coaching Ethics Forum) are …

CEF Membership and CEF2024 Events Registration

CEF Annual All Inclusive Membership Attendance to CEF2024 Annual Virtual Conference, Attendance to 2024 all Webinars Access to 2024 webinar Recordings Attendance to 2024 Case Study Groups (not recorded) Access to first issue of online edition of Ethical Edge Insights Magazine – (publication due 2nd half 2024) All inclusive registrants prior to May will also …