6 RESULTS

CEF2024 Case Study Groups

There is one Case Study Group time, at 5pm CET Pre-reading for all case study groups are Chapter 1: Ethical coaching and its relationships. p 3 Chapter 2: What is ethics and how does it apply to coaching, p22 from The Ethical Coaches Handbook: A guide to developing ethical maturity in practice  Case studies will …

CEF2024 Webinars

Zoom links to attend webinars made available the day prior to the webinar. They can be found above the graphic for each webinar – below – note each webinar graphic opens a day prior to the webinar. If you are unable to access the relevant section below the day prior to the webinar, please email: …

Membership of CEF2024 Conference

#CEF2024 December, Thursday 5, Friday 6 & Saturday 7, 2024 7am-9:30pm GMT; 8am-10:30pm CET; 2am-4:30pm EST; 11pm-1:30pm PST Program times are CET Check your time zones at https://www.worldtimebuddy.com All sessions WILL be recorded and available to registered attendees. To facilitate engagement and support confidentiality Discussion Groups will NOT be recorded. We (Coaching Ethics Forum) are …